Clear & Matte

 

The line of cosmetic products for oily and combination skin with a matting effect.

clear&matte

 

Oily and combination skin is characterized by increased greasiness, excessive oily sheen, being acne-prone, large pores, blackheads, inflammation, irritation and heterogeneous texture. There are many reasons causing these skin imperfections: endocrine disruptions, dysbacteriosis and avitaminosis, dermatological disorders and stress.

But what about the owners of this type of skin, who constantly suffer from excessive productivity of the sebaceous glands, what can they do?

Shiny face brings about a lot of discomfort: it deprives one’s image of fresh and well-groomed look, spoils even the most persistent makeup and is the main cause of skin rashes.

In summer, the problem gets worse, and not only with those whose skin type is oily or combination. Bad ecology and high air temperatures can cause an unpleasant oily film to appear on your face.

The dream of all the shiny skin owners is to get rid of it!

There is a way out – KART skincare products with matting effect.

An important task is not to let oily and combination skin turn into problematic skin and to avoid the appearance of sebum plugs. Proper daily care based on gentle cleansing, regular hydration and suppression of inflammation will help to keep the situation under control. Otherwise, a violation of sebum secretion will inevitably lead to the weakening of the respiratory and protective skin properties, and to the decrease in local immunity.

The products in the Clear & Matte line are capable of comprehensively and professionally, effectively and equitably solving all the problems in caring for oily and combination skin. They perform several tasks at once:

  • regulate the work of the sebaceous glands
  • absorb excess sebum
  • remove dead cells from the surface of the epidermis
  • moisturize dehydrated skin
  • shrink pores
  • have antibacterial and antioxidant effects
  • maintain skin elasticity and softness
  • soothe irritations and redness
  • make the skin smoother
  • have a matting effect

The products of Clear & Matte line gently and effectively care for oily and combination skin. They provide professional therapy and supportive home care from makeup remover to the full-fledged skincare at home. Each product in the line complements and enhances the effect of other products, providing full-fledged, comprehensive skincare and treatment of imperfections.

Carefully selected ingredients with the use of lamellar emulsion make it possible to multiply their effectiveness, ensure transportation to the deep layers of skin, significantly reducing the chance of irritation appearance.

Active Ingredients:

MONTANOV ™ 202 complex is a lamellar emulsion with a matting effect, which has a particularly light texture, does not irritate skin and is an active moisturizer.

Lysine Carboxymethyl Cysteinate & Lysine Thiazolidine Carboxylate is a unique complex with a sebostatic effect, based on two sulfur compounds, in combination with lysine amino acid. The complex helps to stabilize the activity of sebaceous glands. It is suitable for oily and mixed-type skin of different age categories.

AZELAIC ACID (a carboxylic acid) – has a wide range of effects: antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, sebostatic, keratolic, depigmentative, and it also reduces the signs of premature skin aging.

Lactic Acid – belongs to hydroxyl acids and is a part of the NMF skin complex. It is not aggressive, does not irritate skin, it is safe to use. Besides, lactic acid is an active moisturizer and exfoliator, which is suitable for oily and combination skin.

Colloidal Silver – has the smallest particles of metallic silver, dispersed in a liquid medium and forming a colloidal solution. It has a high antibacterial activity due to the complexing, biochemical and catalytic effects of silver on bacterial and viral enzymes (in particular, the ones for oxygen metabolism), as well as on proteins and membrane structures. It relieves redness in case of acne, couperose, rosacea, strengthens the immune system, recovers skin, including after mechanical damage, wounds and burns.

Pyrithione Zinc is a complex compound containing zinc. It causes a high normalizing effect on the production of sebum. The product is effective as an antibacterial and antifungal component, suppressing the reproduction and vital functions of fungi and pathogenic microorganisms. It is effective for seborrhea, and it reduces itching.

Azulen  – has an antiseptic, anti-inflammatory and anti-allery effect, accelerates the processes of skin regeneration and recovery. It normalizes the work of the sebaceous glands, helps to eliminate oily sheen on the face.

The composition of the preparations includes moisturizing and vitamin (E, B3, PP) complexes, hyaluronic acid, minerals, plant extracts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Вы не можете скопировать содержимое этой страницы

Clear&Matte

Clear & Matte

Линия косметических средств для ухода за жирной и комбинированной кожей с матирующим эффектом.

clear&matte

Присутствие повышенной сальности, чрезмерный жирный блеск, склонность к угревой сыпи, расширенные поры, черные точки, воспалительные элементы, раздражения, неоднородная текстура – все это характеризует жирную и комбинированную кожу. Существует не малое количество причин, вызывающих такие несовершенства кожи: гормональные сбои, дисбактериоз и авитаминоз, дерматологические проблемы и стрессы.

Но что делать обладателям такого типа кожи, которые постоянно страдают от чрезмерной активности сальных желез?

Жирный блеск лица доставляет массу дискомфорта: лишает образ свежести и ухоженности, портит даже самый стойкий макияж и является главной причиной появления высыпаний на коже.

Летом проблема усугубляется, причем не только у тех, чей тип кожи относится к жирному или комбинированному. Плохая экология и высокая температура воздуха могут стать причиной образования на лице неприятной жирной пленки.

Мечта всех обладателей жирной блеска — избавиться от него!

Выход есть — средства для ухода с эффектом матирования от KART.

Важная задача жирной и комбинированной кожи — не превратиться в проблемную и избежать появления сальных пробок. Правильный ежедневный уход, основанный на щадящем очищении, регулярном увлажнении и подавлении воспалений поможет держать ситуацию под контролем. В противном случае нарушение секреции себума неизбежно приведет к ослаблению дыхательных и защитных свойств кожи, снижению местного иммунитета.

Препараты линии Clear & Matte способны комплексно и профессионально, эффективно и сбалансированно подойти к решению всех задач по уходу за жирной и комбинированной кожей, выполняя сразу несколько задач:

  • регулируют работу сальных желёз
  • абсорбируют излишки себума
  • устраняют с поверхности эпидермиса отмершие клетки
  • увлажняют обезвоженную кожу
  • сужают поры
  • обладают антибактериальным и антиоксидантным действием
  • поддерживают эластичность и мягкость кожи
  • успокаивают раздражения и покраснения
  • делают кожу более гладкой
  • обладают матирующим эффектом

Препараты линия Clear & Matte деликатно и эффективно ухаживают за жирной и комбинированной кожей. Обеспечивают проведение профессиональной терапии и поддерживающего домашнего ухода от демакияжа до полноценного ухода в домашних условиях. Каждое средство линии дополняет и усиливает действие других продуктов, обеспечивая полноценный , комплексный уход и коррекцию недостатков.

Тщательно подобранные ингредиенты с использованием ламеллярной эмульсии, позволяют многократно увеличить их эффективность, обеспечить транспортировку в глубокие слои кожи, значительно уменьшая вероятность раздражения.

Активные ингридиенты:

MONTANOV™ 202 комплекс — ламеллярная эмульсия с матирующим эффектом, обладает особо легкой текстурой, не раздражает кожу и является активным увлажнителем.

Lysine Carboxymethyl Cysteinate & Lysine Thiazolidine Carboxylateуникальный комплекс с себостатическим эффектом, в основе которого два серосодержащих соединения, в сочетании с аминокислотой лизин. Комплекс способствует стабилизации активности сальных желез, подходит для жирной, смешанной кожи разновозрастных категорий.

AZELAIC ACID (представитель карбоновых кислот) — обладает широким спектром действия: антибактериальное, антивоспалительное, себостатическое, кератолическое, депигментативное, а также снижает образование признаков старения кожи.

Lactic Acid (молочная кислота) — относится к классу гидроксильных кислот и является частью NMF комплекса кожи. Не агрессивна, не раздражает кожу, безопасна в использовании, является активным увлажнителем и эксфолиатором, подходит для жирной и комбинированной кожи.

Colloidal Silver (коллоидное серебро) — мельчайшие частицы металлического серебра, диспергированные в жидкой среде и образующие коллоидный раствор. Обладает высокой антимикробной активностью, обусловленной комплексообразующим, биохимическим и каталитическим действием серебра на бактериальные и вирусные ферменты (в частности, кислородного метаболизма), а также на белки и мембранные структуры. Снимает покраснения при акне, куперозе, розацеа, укрепляет иммунитет, восстанавливает кожный покров, в том числе после механических повреждений, ран и ожогов.

Pyrithione Zinc (пиритион цинка) — комплексное соединение, содержащее цинк. Обладает высоким нормализующим действием по выработке себума. Эффективен, как антимикробный и антигрибковый компонент, подавляющий размножение и жизнедеятельность грибков и патогенных микроорганизмов.
Обладает эффективным действием против себореи, устраняет зуд.

Azulen (азулен) – оказывает антисептическое, противовоспалительное и противоаллергическое действие, ускоряет процессы регенерации и восстановления кожи. Нормализует работу сальных желез, способствует устранению жирного блеска на лице.

В состав препаратов входит увлажняющий и витаминный (Е, В3, РР) комплексы, гиалуроновая кислота, минералы, растительные экстракты. 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *